My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female, Male
  • Updated 7 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Portugal
  • Currently Living in: Portugal
  • Age: 21

About Me

Dear Family,
We’re Sílvia and David, a young couple from Portugal. We’re 21 and 22, respectively.

We’ve been together for 3+ years now, and we’ve lived together for a while.

We’d love to embark on this adventure together. We both love children as well as animals, and would love the opportunity to live abroad for a while in a fun way!
We both have worked as volunteers at several local children’s events, and we love it! We also both have younger siblings who we’ve looked after before.

We both have our drivers’ licenses since 2014.

We’re nice and fun to be around, and we don’t smoke.
Me (Sílvia), I’m an artist, and am currently finishing my Undergraduate course in Multimedia Arts (June 2018). We’re looking for a host family for after that date.

David, he is into computers and programming.

We’re both really into gaming, and would love to create a game or app together someday.
I occasionally work as a freelancer in several areas, including design, social media and others.

David occasionally helps out as well when possible, although now he’s also working part-time.

We’ve even been hired together before for a job as virtual assistants for Dealspotr.
We’re open to help with your children and/or animals, as well as doing any house chores needed and any other tasks you have for us.

We can split both the tasks and pocket money equally.

I’m very art-oriented, so I’d love to draw/paint and do crafts with your kids. I was raised in a very creative environment, so that was a big part of my childhood.

We both enjoy being outdoors as well, so we’d be more than welcome to taking your kids for playdates in the park and whatnot.

We also love pets and can easily take care of them for you (if you have any). We’ve had cats all our lives. We don’t have dogs, but are more than willing to take care and walk yours too!
We look forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,

Sílvia and David

Personal Details

Town, City:
Seleccione una opción
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
Do you practise your religion?:
Profession or Qualification:
Multimedia Arts
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, English (a bit of French and Spanish)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
I love all pets and animals!
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Basic experience around the house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
Criminal Record Details (if any):
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Gaming, Arts
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

Although we don't have any previous au pair experience, we like to volunteer at local children's events, hosting fun activities for families. We've also looked after both our younger sisters who are both 10 years younger than us.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom (UK)
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.