Sheila – living in France



Photo

My name is

Sheila – living in France


Listing ID:

101528
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Argentina
  • Currently Living in: Francia
  • Age: 25

About Me

Hi! I am Sheila! I am Argentinian girl who really enjoy working with children. I think that they are really funny but also very challenging so it is necessary to have patience and to be very predisposed to teach, listen and learn from them. I also believe that playing is the best way to learn and adopt new good habits.

I speak native Spanish, I have a very fluent English level and I am also learning French.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Buenos Aires
State, Region, County:
CABA
Education:
University degree. Industrial engineer
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes. I live alone for one year and I was in charge of the full cleaning activities
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I worked with children in a volunteer organisation and also I care children in their homes.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.