Sharmila



Photo

My name is

Sharmila


Listing ID:

100963
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Nepal
  • Currently Living in: Kathmandu
  • Age: 25

About Me

Dear Family
I am a student from Nepal. I will be soon completing my bachelors degree.In about year or two I plan to pursue my masters degree but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So at the moment I would like to take some time out of academic to have different life experience.

As of now, I’m looking for an opportunity to discover the world and to get to know even more cultures

My experience in childcare has been amazing and very challenging. I would like to do an Au Pair year again for many reasons; like i said i really like children and to be in touch with other cultures, also that i would like to improve my  language skills and being an Au Pair is the best way to combine all this.

Since I was 17 I’ve worked with children as a baby sitter, as an entertainer for their parties and I’ve also helped them with their homework.
There are many leisure activities we could do together: cooking, going to the park, drawing and watching cartoons, etc.
I also always enjoyed to keep younger kids busy during other occasions like family gatherings. There are always new challenges you need to deal with and it will never get booring.

When you need me to take care of toddlers I would willingly complete another first aid course. During emergency I want to be able to react correctly so that I can guarantee for the safety of the child.
I just hope you give me this opportunity!
I would be really happy to meet you all and spend a nice time together!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Jhapa
Passport held?:
Nepal
State, Region, County:
Mechi
Your Religion:
Hindu
Profession or Qualification:
I am working in a consultancy( Grace International) in application department.
Education:
BBA
Languages you speak:
English, Hindi, Nepali
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Art and Craft, Painting, Music, Traelling, Movies
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.