shallah



Photo

My name is

shallah


Listing ID:

101224
  • Female
  • Updated 9 hours ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Dominican Republic
  • Currently Living in: Dominican Republic
  • Age: 28

About Me

I consider myself a young lover of children. I do not have children but when I work with them it’s as if they were. I love his innocence, his charisma. I am very amused by his occurrences. Of profecion I am a mercadologa but I have worked in several camps until I became a camp supervisor. My cousins ​​with children give me care when they can not take care of it. For me it would be a joy and privilege to have the opportunity to continue working with children and help them grow, teach them the important things and good things of life, instill the true values ​​of society, in addition to exploiting my attitudes and bringing my wisdom not only to the country but also to the camunity.

I am a happy young woman, humble of heart, with a lot of charisma, eager to offer my love and kindness, very noble and cheerful, very calm, I accommodate myself to everything, I do not usually be annoying for anyone because I have good disciple. I adapt very Quick to any change. I currently need a small change in my life and this would be a great opportunity to do and enjoy what I really like. I live with my parents happily over 30 years of marriage with my younger brother. I come from a very close family background.

At your orders since they propose me.

Shallah
Dominican Republic


Personal Details

Town, City:
Santo Domingo
Passport held?:
sc5186046
State, Region, County:
Santo Domingo
Your Religion:
Catolic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Degree in marketing
Education:
Licensed and I have worked in children's camps and as a camp supervisor
Languages you speak:
spanich and 60% english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes, Dogs and cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
no
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
read, watch movies, go to the movies, drink coffee, exercise, love to eat with family on Sundays.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been a monitor and director of several camps for children of all ages 3-12 years, and had the opportunity to take care of my nephews.

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
Spain
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.