• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Segura



Photo

My name is

Segura


Listing ID:

103036
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Mexico City
  • Age: 29

About Me

Im a 29 year old girl living in Mexico City. I have been traveling around the world and also studied and lived for a year in Germany. Right now, I have plans to help people in Sudáfrica in January and later, I’d like to take care of children and help the families to organize their time and enjoy taking care of the children while I get to know Germany more. Hope I can help you.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mexico City
State, Region, County:
Mexico City
Do you practise your religion?:
Agnostic
Profession or Qualification:
Independient. Florist, Medical Student.
Education:
Medical Student
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love them.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
No, but I’m very clean and love order.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, ballet, science and arts.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I took care of my little sisters, I studied medicine then, I think I could be helpful in any circumstance.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.