Scarly



Photo

My name is

Scarly


Listing ID:

101286
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Colombia
  • Currently Living in: Colombia
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hi I’m Scarly and I’m Colombian; I am 22 years old and I am a teacher of English and French at school.

I am a very active person, I like nature, to travel and to know different cultures. I am friendly and responsible. I have a big family (my mother, my father, and two brothers, I have about 30 cousins ​​!!!) I am a teacher of English and French in a school; I also work with my mother who has a small nursery school.

I would like to be aupair first to know the culture because I love it! I want to improve the skills of the language and especially I want to transmit the knowledge of my language and my culture which is rich!

In addition I think that discovering a culture with a family is the best way because I will not feel alone but I will be the biggest sister who cares and keeps little children!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Barranquilla
State, Region, County:
Barranquilla
Profession or Qualification:
Language teacher at school
Education:
Language teacher
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, French, some Italian and German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, as I live alone I have to take care of the house, cleaning and organising.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Camping and reading
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've worked at some schools as teacher!

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.