Sarah Lee



Photo

My name is

Sarah Lee


Listing ID:

100467
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello families,

My name is Sarah-Lee. I am very very interested about au pairing next year, hopefully starting in January 2018. I am from South Africa and I am English speaking and would love to learn a new language. I am eighteen years old. I have many hours of childcare experience and I love being around children. I have had 200+ hours teaching swimming to children and about 150+/- child care hours. I am very friendly and kind. I have a lot of patience and I love helping and working with children. I will have my license by September. I am a very creative person and I love the outdoors. I would love to work with children and become an au pair.
Thank you.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gauteng
Passport held?:
South Africa
State, Region, County:
South Africa
Profession or Qualification:
Matriculant
Education:
Matric
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Like all pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, cooking
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Walks, riding a bicycle, swimming, travel
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

200+ hours of teaching children between the ages of 2 to 13 how to swim and 150+/- child care hours of baby sitting between the ages of 1 to 14

Preferred Target Country:
great britain
luxembourg
netherlands
united states
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.