Sarah



Photo

My name is

Sarah


Listing ID:

101988
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: São Paulo
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hi, I am Sarah and I am very patient, Brazilian who likes yoga and music, I easily adhere to the place I am inserted, I speak English intermediary, I am the youngest of a family of 6 sisters.
I studied fashion but I found myself in the pedagogy, I rediscovered going to work in an “ONG” that did various activities with the children after school, I realized that I had an easy understanding of the universe of children, I dedicated myself to studies in pedagogy and now I search an opportunity to get to know other cultures.


Personal Details

Town, City:
São Paulo
Passport held?:
not yet
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Your Religion:
God.
Education:
pedagogy
Languages you speak:
português , inglês.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, I working home, cleaning the house, making my own meal.
Do you smoke:
Yes
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
yoga, books, tavel,healthy food, art.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

yes, I have already worked a year in a school, and as a nanny, it is an area that I like to act.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.