• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Sara



Photo

My name is

Sara


Listing ID:

103987
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 18

About Me

Dear family,
My name is Sarah and I am (almost) 18 years old. I am from Spain, but I’ve also lived in Greece, so I speak both Spanish (native) and Greek (bilingual), as well as fluent English (C1) and French (B2+) since I love both languages and really enjoy being able to communicate with others.

I am very responsible, and perfectionist too but, above all, I am very creative. I love painting, drawing, photography, acting, and in general, anything that has to do with art.

I love children (of all ages) and I have experience babysitting. I have also done a couple painting workshops with 6 year-olds and, since I love studying (beyond anything: history) I have tutored teenagers and helped them with their exams, and I have helped foreigners learn Spanish.

Apart from art and learning languages, I love cooking. I know how to cook Spanish traditional cuisine as well as very healthy and rich in vegetables, but at the same time very tasty and kid friendly, meals (gluten-free, vegan, dairy-free, etc). (I am intolerant to wheat and refined sugar so I have a lot of experience cooking healthy gluten-free recipes)

I’ve just finished my baccalaureate, and before going to university I wanted to improve my English while working with children in England. I think it would be a very enriching experience for both sides.

Thank you for your time and consideration and I am looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

Kind regards,

Sara.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Valencia
Passport held?:
Portugal
State, Region, County:
Valencia
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, French, Greek
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cooking
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Gluten
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
9 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love painting and acting, as well as reading books.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been taking care of kids for 4 years now, doing creative activities, cooking together or teaching them Spanish, Greek, English and French. It was with kids of all ages, from 3 to 16.

Preferred Target Country:
Portugal
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.