Sara



Photo

My name is

Sara


Listing ID:

101041
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 27

About Me

Dear future family,
My name is Sara and I am 27. I’m originally from Spain, more specifically from Valencia a beautiful city near to the sea.
We have a great culture and beaches over here but it almost never rains and curious fact, I love the rain.
I live with my mother and my two pets: a cat and a dog.
I know it may sound repetitive and I’m pretty sure you have read this a considerable number of times but I am, in fact, very responsible. My family taught me values that I have continued to defend. I believe that education, respect towards others and honesty are fundamental pillars to manage correctly in society.
Apart from all that, I am also a very cheerful and caring person. I have a great sense of humor, I am a fan of bad jokes and I tend to laugh a lot.
I have several hobbies, I love movies and series (yes, I am a geek about those things). I also play guitar and the ukelele. I also enjoy going to parks, doing crafts, cooking or taking photos. I draw and paint if i’m bored and read more if I am a bit sad. I also listen a lot of music and podcasts when I’m doing stuff at home.
Speaking of that, I completely agree on helping with doing basic chores, obviously I understand that I have to collaborate because I would be living under your roof and I totally respect that, I usually am per se a very tidy person. But don’t get me wrong, my focus have to be the children and everything that involves them. They would be my priority.
I want to be an au pair not someone’s maid.
By the way I’ve always mentioned hobbies that I can do indoors but I also love being outside. Going to parks, visiting museums or just going for a walk. Breathing fresh air clears the mind.
If you want more information you could ask me directly. I’m open to answer all your doubts.
I really hope to meet you soon hypothetical family,

Best wishes and regards

Sara.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Valencia
State, Region, County:
Valencia
Education:
Currently studying Fashion Design at EASD Valencia.
Languages you speak:
Spanish (Native), English (intermediate)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes. I like animals in general.
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I have been doing several chores at my home since I was a teenager.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Lactose intolerance
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, listening to music, watching series, movies, going to parks, museums, going for a walk, drawing, baking.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My experience with children has always been positive, I have babysitted my cousins since I was fourteen and other kids while I was studying. The kids I have take care were between 5 and 10 years old.
I helped them with their homework or their reading, we had also good times playing at the park or just at home drawing, doing crafts, playing role, sometimes even baking something tasty.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.