• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Sara



Photo

My name is

Sara


Listing ID:

103376
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Sweden
  • Currently Living in: Berlin, Germany
  • Age: 30

About Me

Hi!

My name is Sara and I really enjoy working with people! As a person I am flexible, open and reliable.

I like to explore and am interested in various things. Everything from wild nature to cities with parks, museums, art galleries and more. When not traveling or going on outings, like most others, I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Some other examples are to read, watch TV, do gardening, create, animals, decorate and take care of the home.

Contrasts and variation, are much appreciated also when at work. This is part of why it is so fun to work with children.

I look forward to hearing from you and answer any questions!

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Örby
Passport held?:
Sweden
State, Region, County:
Västra Götaland
Education:
Bachelor of Arts in education for the Pre-school and Pre-school Class
Languages you speak:
Swedish, English and learning German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I enjoy taking care of my home and have experience of doing some decorating, tidying, cleaning and laundering at work.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have worked as a educated preschool teacher (children 1-6 years) since 2013. The size of the groups and the mix of ages has varied and during some weeks also included older children.

Preferred Target Country:
Germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.