• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Sára



Photo

My name is

Sára


Listing ID:

103907
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Hungary
  • Currently Living in: Hungary, Budapest
  • Age: 16

About Me

Hi!

My name is Sára Gedeon. I am an 16 year old student, currently studying in ELTE Radnóti Miklós School, which is one of the best schools in Hungary. I really like children, both young and older, although due to my age I do not have official license as a nanny. I have got 4 siblings, so I can say, that I got used to children by the years 🙂

I love drawing and I do some sports: I row and we ususally go hiking with my dad during the summer holidays. As for working, I have been working in a fast food restaurant but it is not a permanent job, I just do it it as a student work. When I grow up I want to be a doctor, so you can guess that I love biology.

I want to become a nanny eventually because I love children, like playing with them and teaching them, while I think I can help as well. In my opinion parents do not have always the right amount of time to spend with their children so it is a great thing to help them with taking care after their children in the summer holiday. I think I would be a great nanny because I am open-minded, creative, a bit too extrovert and I really like to create new games, programmes or just to read aloud stories from fairy tales. I will turn 17 years old on the 1st of April 2022 and so I cannot begin until then as this is the legal age to become an aupair. Once I have some experience as an aupair I would like to become a nanny.

I want to be a nanny in a family in which the traditional values are still respected. I mean I consider it important to read, draw, paint and be outside as much as possible and I do not like when a child can do nothing else just playing video games all day long.

So these were the basic things about me 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Budapest
Passport held?:
Budapest
State, Region, County:
Budapest
Your Religion:
Christian, (neoprotestant)
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Student in a secondary school
Languages you speak:
Hungarien, English, a little bit of German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, I am comfortable with them, altough I am not a huge fan 🙂
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have to upload the wasching maschine, the dishwasher but I can learn anything.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Rowing, drawing, running, hiking, reading, playing the flute.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have to take careof my two younger brothers. I have got a 14 year-old and a 8 year-old brother so I could practise on their behalves.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.