Sandra



Photo

My name is

Sandra


Listing ID:

102194
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Denmark
  • Currently Living in: Denmark
  • Age: 21

About Me

My name is Sandra, i am 21 years old. I am from Greenland.

I have had many jobs before including in kinder garden, and i have babysit many times before.

I want to become and au pair because i love children, getting to know a new culture, and getting to know a family, and becoming an au pair sounds perfect to me.

I am a happy, calm,  and friendly person.

If you have any questions feel free to ask me any.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Vrå
State, Region, County:
Nordjylland
Your Religion:
christian
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
Danish, English, Greenlandic and a little bit of Malay and Norwegian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love animals, i have had dogs since i was little and i also had hamsters, birds and fish
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do clean up after myself and i know how to clean.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Other than what i mention above i also like to read and write. Me and my family have boats and we go sailing a lot, and i love spending some time in the nature, but i also love being in the city, so i love both. I also like being creative.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have worked in a kinder garden, and i have babysit a lot. I have many baby and children cousins and 2 nephew and niece and i love to spend time with them. I have a little brother who is 10 years younger than me, he is my best friend and we are so close, i love to play with him

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
Canada
Ireland
New Zealand
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.