• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Sandra



Photo

My name is

Sandra


Listing ID:

102768
  • Female
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Colombia
  • Currently Living in: Colombia
  • Age: 28

About Me

Soy amable, amigable, me encanta conocer, Aprender, me encanta los Niños .. me entiendo muy bien con Ellos, me encanta los animales .. colaboradora de soja, poco tímida ONU !! Pero quiero conocer Nuevos Lugares, Tener Una experiencia linda para mi vida en compartir con las Personas Nuevas, Nuevas culturas y conocer Un Poco Más de Cada quien … soy persona muy buena! Honesta, responsable muy cariñosa, con Muy buenos Valores … tengo muchas ganas de conocer Aprender y Otros Lugares de Como Otros Idiomas !!

 

I am kind, friendly, I love to meet, Learn, I love Children .. I understand very well with them, I love animals .. soy collaborator, little shy UN !! But I want to know New Places, Have a nice experience for my life in sharing with New People, New cultures and knowing A Little More about Everyone ... I am a very good person! Honest, very affectionate responsible, with Very Good Values ​​... I really want to know Learn and Other Places Like Other Languages ​​!!

Personal Details

Town, City:
Medellin
State, Region, County:
Antioquia
Your Religion:
Cristiana , católica
Do you practise your religion?:
Creo en Dios
Profession or Qualification:
Diseñadora de espacio e interiores
Education:
Colegio , universidad
Languages you speak:
Español
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Amo las mascotas
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Muchas !! Lavar , organizar , sacudir , barrer , medio medio cocinar , aplanchar
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Que yo sepa de alimentos ningunos ... tengo dermatitis
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
5 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Pasear , conocer lugares nuevos , aprender otro idioma
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Muchas ... desde 1 mes de nacido hasta los 13 años de edad !!

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Canada
Greece
Panama
Spain
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.