• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Samyra



Photo

My name is

Samyra


Listing ID:

103011
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 17

About Me

Hello, my name is Samyra and I was born in the city of Jundiaí, in the state of Sao Paulo in Brazil. I love children, I have two nephews, a girl of 5 years and a boy of 11 that I love and always take care of. I am very willing to play, develop games and teach everything I know.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Jundiaí
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I can clean the house and cook some foods
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Yes, allergy of shrimp
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I worked as a restaurant manager, interacting with the children while the country enjoyed a few hours. I also worked as a nanny for some small children (aged 2 to 10 years).

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.