• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Samuel- wants to be Elderly Helper



Photo

My name is

Samuel- wants to be Elderly Helper


Listing ID:

104152
  • Male
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: Sunderland
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello, I’m Sam! I’m looking for a role as a live-in carer for an elderly person as it’s a perfect mixture of two of the jobs I’ve had and loved, being a support worker and au pairing for a 7 year old boy in Spain. I’m a reliable, conscientious, and compassionate person which is reflected in the career choices I’ve made and the positive feedback I get from clients. I’m an avid language learner, I speak Spanish and French very well and understand the basics of Turkish and Italian. I find a lot of satisfaction in helping people and enjoy being away from home as I’ve spent every summer since I was 21 working abroad (except during first lockdown) and have studied at universities in Paris and Santiago. Can provide references on request.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sunderland
State, Region, County:
Tyne & Wear
Your Religion:
Atheist
Profession or Qualification:
Independent Living Carer
Education:
Bachelor’s Degree in Spanish, French, and Linguistic Science
Languages you speak:
Spanish (fluent), French (intermediate), Turkish (beginners), Italian (beginners)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes!!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have experience with doing all general household cleaning tasks
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
Yes
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Swimming, socializing, reading, watching TV, gaming
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I’ve aupaired for a child in Spain, for 10 months, and I have a lot of familial experience with children, as well as previous teaching experience

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.