• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Samuel – has Spanish passport



Photo

My name is

Samuel – has Spanish passport


Listing ID:

102416
  • Male
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Guatemala
  • Currently Living in: Guatemala
  • Age: 18

About Me

I am a very responsible person and friendly,I like very much to know and acquire new knowledge, I am a person who knows when is the right time for everything, I like very much to meet new people I am a person with an open mind to new experiences.I want to work abroad taking care of children because it is something that im good at it and it would be a great opportunity to get to know new places and to convey how friendly Guatemalans are.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Guatemala
Passport held?:
Spain
State, Region, County:
Guatemala City
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Languages you speak:
Spanish and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Cats,Dogs and birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes helping with the dishes and cleaning Thebes rooms
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
4 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I like to play video games and playing tennis or just going to the gym
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes I have taken care of my uncle sons and we have fun together while they are late working during the week

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.