• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Sadie



Photo

My name is

Sadie


Listing ID:

104012
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: United Kingdom
  • Age: 53

About Me

Hello

My name is Sadie and I am from the United Kingdom. I became an Aupair at the age of 15 years old and have worked with numerous families over my 30 years of child-caring. I have worked with some amazing and exciting families and learnt a lot throughout the process. I have obtained qualifications in childcare, learning and development, child psychology as well as maternity nursing. I also have a degree in Paediatric Nursing and a post-graduate certificate in neonatal nursing. I have also a certification in paediatric life support, as working in a hospital environment, this is extremely necessary. I have spent my whole life around babies and children as well as investing in their morals, principle, conduct and contributing to their mental development.  I enjoy my job as it’s very rewarding, and I feel proud to know I was a part of their growth and development. It’s an honour to look after the next generation and safeguard them from harm as their well being and safety is paramount.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sauchen, Inverurie
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Aberdeenshire
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
yes
Profession or Qualification:
Neonatal Nurse
Education:
Bachelors of Science
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
No
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes. Ironing, Laundry, Cooking and General Cleaning
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, Running and cooking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My previous child care experience was caring for a boy aged 5 and a girl aged 3. My duties entail, the overall care of the children which include arranging play groups, bathing, feeding, arranging, and practicing age-related activities for their development. Outdoor activities such as nature walk, camping, and going fishing. There were days when they relax and help to tidy their playroom and put their stuff in order which was a team effort and then a reward of having a picnic in the garden. I take them for their dental appointments, gymnastic classes, school run, doing errands for the family such as shopping or collecting the dry cleaning, and most of all looking after the children when they are not well such as having chicken pox or food allergic reactions where they require their epi-pen.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.