• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ruth



Photo

My name is

Ruth


Listing ID:

103465
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: England
  • Age: 17

About Me

Hi! My name is Ruth and I live near Cambridge in England. I will be turning 18 in August 2020 and am prepared to start as early as January 2021. I am taking a gap year between school and university and I think this is a great opportunity to start my au pairing adventure! My hobbies include playing guitar, reading and I am learning to cook! I am a friendly and helpful person, and I am always open to a challenge. I keep calm under pressure and I am very reliable. I can take direct instruction but am also responsive to the needs of the family. I am a good listener, lively and caring. I am responsible and patient, and although I haven’t worked with children for extended periods of time before, I am a fast learner and I am very adaptable. I look forward to hearing from you!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Buntingford
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Herts
Education:
GCSEs and A levels
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I am comfortable with taking care of pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have always helped my parents with housework, such as laundry, cleaning the house, washing dishes etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have some experience baby-sitting and I have worked with groups of children in a Sunday school environment at my local church.

Preferred Target Country:
Italy
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.