Rosangelina



Photo

My name is

Rosangelina


Listing ID:

100366
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Venezuela
  • Currently Living in: Merida
  • Age: 24

About Me

I am a friendly, kind, respectful, responsible and loving person with children. I am from a very large family, my mom has 10 siblings and my dad has 3 siblings, so it has many small cousins. Not counting my younger brother and my nephew whom I have cared for. Also work in a preschool for a year teaching children the fantastic world of science through games. I’m currently studying to be a scientist, which is my biggest passion, that’s why I love animals and nature. I have my 6 year old son, it is what I love most in my life. I have not had the chance to go out yet, but I would love to learn a new culture. Besides science I was a dancer and I love reading and walking.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Merida
State, Region, County:
Mérida
Profession or Qualification:
Estudent of biology
Education:
University
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English basic
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Dogs, cats, birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
all general housework
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dance, play, read and enjoy nature
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a son (6 years old), a brother (8 years old) a niece (5 years old), and i did work in a preschol 1 year teaching the fantastic science world.

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs