Rosangelina



Photo

My name is

Rosangelina


Listing ID:

100422
  • Female
  • Updated 5 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Venezuela
  • Currently Living in: Venezuela, Mérida
  • Age: 25

About Me

A cordial greeting. My name is Rosangelina , 25 years old Venezuelan. I am currently studying biological sciences, course in penultimate semester.

I love children, I have taken care of my younger brother since he was born (8 years ago), my niece (5 years) and mainly my son (6 years). My routine therefore is to get up at 6am to get ready and prepare breakfast, raise my son at 7am to eat and get ready for school. Then take him to classes and go to the science school. Then I leave at 11:30 am and go to my house to prepare lunch, I look for my son at 12m to have lunch. At 2 pm I take him to soccer and at 5 pm to kung fu. I am also a private teacher and taught (120 hrs) in a preschool with children of 4 – 6 years teaching them, through games and dynamics, the wonderful world of science.

I am all trained to be an au pair, I also do all the housework and cook. My English is basic, but that is one of the reasons why I want to be au pair, to improve my English and with the work to help my son and my family.

If you believe that I can be your next au pair I would be delighted to hear from you.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mérida
State, Region, County:
Mérida
Education:
Uneversity
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes, dogs, cats, birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, all hosework, clean, cook, wash, etc
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dance, science, reading
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have enough experience in childcare.

1. With my child (6 years old). To whom I have cared for 100% of my time.
2. With my younger brother (8 years old). To whom I also take care once in a while.
3. With my niece (5 years old). To whom I also care.
I go out with the 3 children to walk and play.
4. I am a private teacher of teenagers (11 to 13 years old).
5. I gave classes in a preschool with children of 4-6 years, teaching with games and in a fun way the world of science.

Preferred Target Country:
malta
united states
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.