• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Rogayah



Photo

My name is

Rogayah


Listing ID:

101907
  • Female
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Jordan
  • Currently Living in: United Kingdom
  • Age: 23

About Me

My name is Ruqaya, I love children and i always enjoyed spending time with friend and family kids. i was always told that I have an oddly big amount of patience when dealing with kids. guess i just enjoy their company.

I am currently in London doing an internship and i am enjoying it alot, that is way after london I want to disscover a differant City. and i always wanted to learn Deutsch because its an important language in my studys that is Philosophy and i started multiple times but i geuss with no one to practice with it was just hard.

As for helping out I know the basics and I am a fast learner if ever there is something new i need to learn. I am a hardworking person and I like to always do the best I could in my job. I am currently working two jobs and I sometimes give extra hours for my job as I don’t just see it as a task I need to finish. but rather I feel like I am part of a team and if the team is having problems I don’t mind helping even in my own free time.

I love children, I love germany and That’s why I think this job is perfect


Personal Details

Town, City:
amman
Passport held?:
Jordanian
State, Region, County:
amman
Your Religion:
atheist
Do you practise your religion?:
no
Profession or Qualification:
Gallery assistant intern
Education:
bachelor of philosophy
Languages you speak:
English, Arabic
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes I Love pets
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Yes, I am currntly worrking in a hostel and when i leave i would have worked for 6 months
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, Watching tv shows, long walks
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

No, but i did take care of family and friends kids from time to time.

Preferred Target Country:
Germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.