• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Rita



Photo

My name is

Rita


Listing ID:

102115
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Portugal
  • Currently Living in: Porto, Portugal
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hello, I’m very happy to talk to you!
My name is Rita and I’m 24 years old. I am Portuguese.
I speak fluent Portuguese, I have a good level of English. I understand Spanish well and I have a basic French level.
I just finished my master’s degree in Clinical and Health Psychology. It’s an area that I really like. I love children and I also feel that they like me very much. I get along well with them from the moment I know them. Children are really the best in the world and with them time passes by and I do not think of anything else. With them I live in the present moment, it’s really incredible.
I consider myself calm, friendly, fun, gentle, fair, organized, dedicated and ambitious.
I’m looking for a new life experience and a first professional opportunity to do what I love most.
You can expect from me a lot of dedication, a lot of affection for the children and also a good help in the housework. I hope to give a lot of affection to the children and to be a good help in everything necessary.

I like to read, to walk, to be with children, to watch series and movies, to be with friends and family, to go have dinner out, to take care of the house. I wish I could travel more.
I hope this can be a first professional opportunity that can open doors for me to work as a psychologist, kindergarten teacher or babysitter.
Thank you for the opportunity and considering me.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Porto
Passport held?:
Portugal, European Union
State, Region, County:
Porto, Portugal
Profession or Qualification:
Masters in Clinical Psychology
Education:
Masters in Clinical Psychology
Languages you speak:
Portuguese; English; Spanish; French (basic)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Comfortable with cats and dogs.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
In my own house.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No. I prefer a vegetarian diet.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
To read, to walk, watch series and movies, be with children, have dinner out, travel.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My experience is to take care of and spend a few hours with my family's children and children of friends / neighbors. I really enjoy the experience and everything goes well. Children get on well with me, too.
My internship in Psychology was with teenagers in a psychiatric hospital, for 8 months, so I know the issues that teens go through.

Preferred Target Country:
France
Italy
Spain
Switzerland
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.