• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Rina



Photo

My name is

Rina


Listing ID:

104382
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italia
  • Age: 62

About Me

Hello, I’m Rina. I’m an Italian retired primary school teacher of 62.

I’m a very quiet and reserved person. I’m a hard worker and I take any job with a strong sense of responsibility, I’m trustable and reliable in my duty.

I’m very curious and always ready to undertake new activities that challenge myself.

I love reading, swimming, walking and cycling.

I like to work in my vegetable garden and during summer I grow a variety of vegetables, strawberries, gooseberries and raspberries.

Due to the fact that since I retired I have a lot of time, I attended a year needlework course in order to give new life to old clothes or to tailor new ones and I have recently taken up an online oil painting course.

In my spare time I also help the local library arranging displays for different events or doing art craft for children.

Last February I started as well giving private lessons to children who needs to revise specific subjects or to the ones who have difficulty in studying.

I’ve been to the UK many times for study English and qualifying in Language and Metodology for teachers of English, even if my English at the moment is a bit rusty and needs to be refreshed. During the period I spent there studying I also worked as a volunteer in charity shops for some periods and once I spend a period as a helper in a primary school in London.

I’ve always loved English culture, people and the peace and quiet of the countryside.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bormio
Passport held?:
Italia
State, Region, County:
Lombardia
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Retired primary school teacher
Education:
Diploma
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I can manege the ordinary housework
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Art, reading, swimming, walking and cycling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I worked with children all my life

Preferred Target Country:
Ireland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.