• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Richaldien



Photo

My name is

Richaldien


Listing ID:

102695
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Namibia
  • Currently Living in: Namibia
  • Age: 22

About Me

My name is Richaldien and I am a Namibian girl from the capital city Windhoek

I am a very down to earth person very open minded making me a easily adaptable person im a fun loving friendly person i love animals we have 2 dogs and a parrot at home here in Namibia .

I am the eldest of my parents children and have 4 siblings 2 brothers and 2 sisters making me a very responsible and reliable person.

I also have experience in taking care of children babysitting this is where I discovered my love for children.

I hope that i would find a fun and caring family as well that would make it easier for me because i am a very care free and free spirted person i love making jokes and having intellectual conversations too but sometimes i can get quiet too smile.

I absolutely love children and helping mould and laying the foundation of thier futures, to me the this is one of the things that lay dearest to my heart because i am a firm believer in helping change the world and making it a better place and i feel that we should lay these foundations from a young age.

I would love to be an au pair abroad because in 2015 i was given the opportunity to be a part of ab exchange program in Germany Berlin and i opened my eyes to a whole new world, sieng and learning about other beliefs and ways of living the diversity was one of the best experiences i had and this ignited this urge of wanting to travel the world and experience different cultures and the history behind civilisation.

I am a very adventurous person
In my free time I draw sometimes i dance
And i love swimming and going hiking

After bieng an au pair i would love to study interior design i have a passion for arts and fashion after i get my barcalors i then want to study Business, because i would love to own a few one day


Personal Details

Town, City:
Namibia
Passport held?:
Namibian
State, Region, County:
Khomas Region
Your Religion:
Christianity
Profession or Qualification:
Part time babysitter
Education:
Secondary school
Languages you speak:
Afrikaans, German and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes i love animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes i do
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
Yes
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Swimming, hiking and drawing
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Taking care of my siblings, nephews and cousins
And baby sitting jobs for friends and family
From the ages 8 months and older

Preferred Target Country:
any country
France
Germany
Italy
Spain
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.