Reka



Photo

My name is

Reka


Listing ID:

101104
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Hungary
  • Currently Living in: Budapest, Hungary
  • Age: 22

About Me

I used to be a professional ice hockey player, who had been taking part of The Hungarian National Ice Hockey Team for several years. I have played ice hockey for more than twelve years. Throughout the years of serious commitment towards this sport ice hockey has also gave me the great opportunity to work with children as a coach. I have worked with different age groups but I am a certificated coach for children in the age of 8-10.
Hockey has also helped me to develop several skills in different areas. I’ve learnt how to cooperate well with people and how to reach them to communicate. I’ve learnt a lot about time management and work ethic. Being a national ice hockey player has let me to travel and live in different countries and gain a lot of experience. For a longer period of time I had lived 9 months as a student in Canada and after high school I spent two gap years in Sweden. In consequence of all the time that I spent abroad I could acquire a high level at English speaking skills and a wide range of vocabulary. I could also improve my problem solving and communicating skills because of the different working areas.
I would describe myself as an always positive and easy-going person who tries to help and cooperate with people every time. Besides my serious commitment to ice hockey and studying I had always created a little time for hobbies such as drawing, reading, or doing some volunteer work. Along with the fact that I view myself as a creative and hard-working individual I also share the theory that says “to every problem there is a solution” which makes me eager to reach for new information all the time and to never give up.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Budapest
State, Region, County:
Hungary
Languages you speak:
Hungarian, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I am comfortable dealing with any kind of mammal that can be considered as a pet. I used to have two dogs, and before them I owned a couple hamsters, and a ferret.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I live by myself therefore I have general experience with cleaning and I also did some cleaning as a summer job.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
My hobbies are: drawing, cooking, hiking, listening to music, reading, volunteering, doing sports or some kind of outside activity,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have worked or volunteered several times as an ice hockey coach for young children.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.