Regie Ann



Photo

My name is

Regie Ann


Listing ID:

100497
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Quezon City
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear family,

My name is Regie Ann, just Ann for short. I am a 23 year old (female) filipina. I live in a town in the Philippines which is called Silang Cavite.

I come from a family of 6. My parents, who are named Rene and Rosana (my father works abroad as a seafarer and my mother is a housewife) and my three sisters. The eldest works as a sales associate in a furniture shop called Philux and the other two are still studying, one is taking up engineering and the other one is still in senior high.

My first language is tagalog but I can speak in English. I know how to drive a manual car. I drive a pick-up truck and a sedan. I also know how to cook and bake.

I haven’t had any formal experience when it comes to child care, but I used to babysit my nephew very often. This provided me a bit of knowledge about taking care of infants.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy cooking. I took up culinary arts in college but wasn’t able to finish it.

Recently, after working in Singapore as a Commis cook for awhile, I decided to go back to the Philippines and take some time off.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 12 years.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Ann


Personal Details

Town, City:
Quezon City
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Philippines
Your Religion:
Christianity
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Commis Chef
Education:
College Undergraduate
Languages you speak:
Tagalog and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
YES
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Cleaning the household, doing the laundry, washing the dishes, cooking, laundry and ironing the clothes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Cooking, Reading, Walking, Exercise,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

No formal experience

Preferred Target Country:
any country
australia
canada
denmark
netherlands
sweden
switzerland
united states
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.