Rebecca



Photo

My name is

Rebecca


Listing ID:

101060
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 23

About Me

I am a young, sociable, English teacher currently living in Spain looking to find work over the summer (at most from early July until mid-September). I love my job and very much enjoy working with children of all ages, seeing their progress with the language is incredibly rewarding; my desire to become an English teacher definitely stems from my previous experience as an au pair so I am excited to possibly return to au pairing! I am a very creative person who enjoys writing, singing, photography and international cinema. I also enjoy yoga and keeping active!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sevilla
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Sevilla
Profession or Qualification:
English Teacher (TEFL qualified)
Education:
Spanish with English literature MA(hons) from the University of Edinburgh
Languages you speak:
Spanish, Italian (a little!)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, when working in India my role involved housework.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Not an allergy, but I am vegetarian. (not vegan, so I eat all dairy/eggs etc. !)
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
2 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I previously worked as an au pair in Spain and India. I also worked regularly as a babysitter throughout high school and worked as a childminder for one of the families on my return from university in the summer.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.