• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Raquel Laura



Photo

My name is

Raquel Laura


Listing ID:

101830
  • Female
  • Updated 6 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Germany
  • Currently Living in: Portugal
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello!
My name is Raquel, I’m 23 years old and an aspiring master student.
I’m half German, half Portuguese, living almost all my life in Portugal and attending the German school in Lisbon, therefore speaking both languages fluently. Just finished my bachelor degree in Anthropology this year.
I’m very open minding, in love with cultures, cooking and nature.
Children spark up a special joy and love. I’ve worked with children as a babysitter, supervisor as well as a tutor. I see myself as a calm and understanding, yet also assertive person.


Personal Details

Town, City:
St. António da Charneca
State, Region, County:
St. António da Charneca
Profession or Qualification:
Bachelor in Anthropology
Education:
Bachelor
Languages you speak:
German, Portuguese, English. French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I'm comfortable dealing with any kind of pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
General housework experience
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
NO
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Cooking, Reading, Ball Dances, Hiking, Martial Arts,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

- Supervision of a larger group of children at a wedding
- Babysitting for over 4 years of children from ages 3 - 10
- Tutoring of children in elementary school

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
Canada
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.