Rajani



Photo

My name is

Rajani


Listing ID:

100676
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Nepal
  • Currently Living in: Kathmandu
  • Age: 26

About Me

Dear Family
My Name is Rajani .I am half indian and half nepali.I am from Beautiful mountain country ,Kathmandu Nepal.I am 24 years old.I am here in Capital city in kathmandu. Recently I am working as a Medical Student that i finished my Medical Lab techinician program here in nepal.I am honest girl with positive attitude.
Talking About my family I have only one brother and He is independent now. my mom and father had died because of accident when i was 5years old.I studied humanities in higher education and i got job in NGo.I got chance to work with orphan center to care child.I studied Medical Lab techinician with my salary and now i had finished studying.
Talking about me…
I got the Tittle ‘Miss Popular’and ‘Miss Web portal’2012. i am good dancer i can teach indian dance,nepali dance and classical dance,Hip-hop and little bit salsa as well.

In about a years I plan to go and helped for family, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience.
When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts I provided after-school tuition to children aged between 5 to 14 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also visited the public library, the local animal park, went out on picnics and a camping trip. 🙂
When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to reading a good books.
As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work
for them for at least years as an family. I would also
prefer looking after children aged between 4months to 14 years.I love cooking mainly i love cooking chinese fast food, Typical Nepali food,Newari Food and indian dishes, although I am quite flexible 🙂

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Your Sincerely
Rajani 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Kathmandu
Passport held?:
Nepal
State, Region, County:
Kathmandu Nepal
Your Religion:
Nepali
Do you practise your religion?:
Nepali
Profession or Qualification:
Higher education
Education:
Yes
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
3 years
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dancing
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

3 years

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.