Rahayu Nur



Photo

My name is

Rahayu Nur


Listing ID:

100738
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: Indonesia
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear Family,
I am an Indonesian, usually called Hida. I live in a small town and have graduated from university. I am 23 years old.

I never go abroad, that’s why I want to be an au pair. Also, taking care of foreign children seems nice and can help me learn new cultures. Basically I’m open to any countries.

My hobbies are reading, writing, and like to learn new things. Currently I have my own small business with my cousin. I’m also an English teacher. I want to be a successful entrepreneur one day, besides become a writer.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gresik
State, Region, County:
East Java
Your Religion:
Islam
Do you practise your religion?:
Muslim, yes
Profession or Qualification:
Teacher
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Languages you speak:
Indonesian, Javanese, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, but not reptiles, insects, dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Eggs, seafood (in large portion)
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, writing
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I used to babysit my brother when he was small. I also have an older sister, who is now married. I don't have any experience aboard even though I want to. I have been babysitting my little cousins, although not full-time, since I was thirteen.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.