• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Rachelle Mae



Photo

My name is

Rachelle Mae


Listing ID:

103676
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear Future Host Family,

My name is Rachelle, but you can call me Rhaye. I’m 23 years old, single, and I currently lived here in Philippines.

I would describe myself as an openminded, bubbly, energetic, friendly, responsible with a calm and respectful attitude. I can quickly adjust to new things and places. I am very matured and confident enough to resolve issues.

I had my first childcare experience when I was in my First year in high school and up to now I am still babysitting my young cousin, nieces and nephews. I also worked as a housemaid before in a town miles away from our home that’s why I am willing to do some household chores.

I cook and prepare for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I can do the laundry, clean the house, water the plants, and most importantly is to watch out and take good care of children. I do loved taking care, playing and teaching children as they reminded me of how amazing and exciting the world can be. They like to learn and try new things just like me. I love seeing things from their eyes,it makes me a happier and more positive person.

I want to be an Aupair because I like taking on new responsibilities and opportunity to work with children, have a hand in their upbringing and watch them grow, become part of your family and meet others in your field, and I know these experiences will make me grow and let me learn a lot about myself.

If you choose me as an Aupair you can absolutely rely on me as I am very helpful,flexible and I put love, dedication and commitment in everything I do especially in childcare.

I am very willing to start processing the necessary papers for visa application at the beginning of the year 2021.
I look forward on meeting you soon.♥️

Your’s truly,
Rachelle

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Luna
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Region One
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Not really
Profession or Qualification:
Unemployed
Education:
High School Graduate
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do. From ages 0 months to 10 years old kids. I know how to do household chores as well.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Read and Write stories. Watch movies. Travel. Listen to songs.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Minding, taking care of and baby sitting my younger siblings, cousins, nephews and nieces. The youngest is a new born baby. It's a full time baby sittingand if I got free I also help to clean the house also.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Belgium
Denmark
Germany
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.