Rachel



Photo

My name is

Rachel


Listing ID:

100673
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: London
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hello,

My name is Rachel and I am looking for an Au Pair/Nanny role.

I have had a great variety of childcare experience, such as, being a full time special needs nanny for a year for a 4 year old boy with Autism, part time nanny (3 days per week) for a boy who was 12 months at the time I started caring for him, I also worked as a before and after school nanny, temporary nanny for an agency which worked with families all around London that needed an urgent nanny for either on the day or the next day, etc. Along with my experience, I have an Enhanced DBS Certificate and a Paediatric First Aid Certificate, which I would be happy to show you.

Please do not hesitate to contact me and I hope to hear from you soon!

Kind Regards,
Rachel


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mitcham
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Surrey
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I am comfortable with pets
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Yes, I have experience
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Childcare Experience:

I have looked after children from 7 weeks to 13 years old

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.