• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Princess



Photo

My name is

Princess


Listing ID:

104127
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hello host families!

I am Princess, 21 years old and I am from the Philippines. Friendly, sweet, jolly and responsible best describes me. I love to read history and watch animated films. I am also a very sporty person. Was a member of Track and field team. I also tried swimming when I was in high school and I would always swim in the sea for I lived on an island. I am the third child of our family of six. I am now a third year university student taking BS Architecture while also working as part time assistant for a Fish dealer broker. I currently live at my aunt’s other house to provide care for her mother which is 77 years of age. I also managed to enroll to a caregiving school and I am now on my second month. I have learned a lot already during this two months about child behavior and the right way to provide care for the children. I still have 4 more months to learn the most about care providing and receive my NC II certificate. About my experience with kids, I have been to Singapore twice to babysit 2 beautiful angels. It was just 2 months of  paid experience abroad but I learned a lot. With regards to house keeping, I can say that I am an expert because we grew up with our mama guiding and teaching us how to do household chores. I also have a puppy named Kiba which I adopted few months ago.

I would like to be an au pair for I am a very curious person, curious of what’s out there. I’m excited to think that through this program I would be able to experience the culture of other countries first hand. I’m also psyched that I will get to meet kids and be a big sister to them. I just love being around with kids. I would also use this opportunity to learn about life outside my comfort zone and to treasure a life-changing experience forever.

– Fully vaccinated
– passport holder (exp. 2029)
– NBI clearance (✓)

I hope to be your Au pair.
Thank you and God bless!!!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Antipolo
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Rizal
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Education:
Undergraduate
Languages you speak:
English, Tagalog
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes, i have a dog
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, I live at my aunt's house and I do the cleaning and I also cook
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading and movies
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes. I've been to Singapore to help two parents with their kids while work. I babysat 2 beautiful angels, 1 was 2 years old and the other was 4 years old that time. My job includes feeding, making meals, bathing and putting them to sleep. I also bring them to parks after they wake up from an afternoon nap. When they are sleeping, I make sure to use that time to clean.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.