• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

PIYANAT



Photo

My name is

PIYANAT


Listing ID:

103047
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Thailand
  • Currently Living in: Thailand
  • Age: 25

About Me

Dear host families

** UPDATE : I had A1 certificate, had all documents for the Visa and ready to go to Europe since November**
My name is PIYANAT (Nickname is Nat) I’m 25 years old from Thailand 🙂
I’m Physical Therapist work at hospital. I love and enjoys spending time with childrens and seeing how they grow and develop their own personalities and I can take a good care of a children condition special’s need.

I’m open-minded, independent, positive, honest, patient, responsible, friendly and easy going.
My hobbies are running, gardening, playing with dogs, biking, hiking, spending time outdoors, meeting with friends and traveling.
My pets are geese, dog and fishs. I like to go to the zoo and park.
I’m healthy person. I love to eat healthy foods, fruits and vegetables (But I’m not vegetarian).

I would love to get to know a new culture and language, get a new travelling experience, get new childcare experience, I would like to be a part of host family, enjoy activities, laughing together and live with great family, be a older sister for host kids, loves, caring and smiles for them, While I taking care of the childrens I won’t lost my eyes contact to them, They are my first priority and be my serious responsibility. I would like to be a good family member, help and support host family as well as I can do my best and I love to travel in beautiful country 🙂

Thank you 🙂
Piyanat


Personal Details

Town, City:
Chaturaphak Phiman
Passport held?:
45180
State, Region, County:
ROI ET
Profession or Qualification:
Physical Therapist
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Languages you speak:
English, German, Thai
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Geese, Dogs, Birds, Fishs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I can do good vacuum, cleaning kitchen, tidy up house, Wash dishes, etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
dolly fish
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Running, Gardening
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I had learned about First Aid 30 hrs., Fire Safety Training and Fire Drill Training 7 hrs., Pediatrics 90 hrs. so I can do a good child developmental promotion and Surveillance of children and I 'll Not use smartphone or TV while I taking care of them because it's not good for their brain development, I had Clinical Practice(290 hrs.) with a childrens and a childrens condition special's need such as Cerebral Palsy, Autistic and Down Syndrome.
I can cook Thai foods so I would like to cooking together with host family.
I can drive manual car 🙂

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
Belgium
Germany
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.