• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Petra



Photo

My name is

Petra


Listing ID:

102349
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Finland
  • Currently Living in: Finland
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hello!

My name is Petra, I am 21 years old student and I am from a country of thousands of lakes – Finland.

I am currently studying, soon graduating as an accountant.

I would describe myself as a little bit shy, warm, nice and smart. I always like to take care of all, and that’s why I am kind of a Mom in my friend group.

I love to practice different sports with my family and friends, hiking and writing!

I grew up with a big family and, so babysitting kids and home chores is very familiar to me.

I hope I will get to tell more about myself!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Joensuu
State, Region, County:
Niittylahti
Education:
Student
Languages you speak:
Finish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Good Housework experience
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sports, Swimming, Writing
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been a babysitter for my little sibling's age of 3-11 years, and for my friends daughter age of 1 year.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.