• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Paulina



Photo

My name is

Paulina


Listing ID:

102300
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Chile
  • Currently Living in: Chile
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hello! My name is Paulina, but I like to be told Pau. I am 19 years old and I will soon be 20, I am currently living in Chile with my mom, dad, 3 brothers and 4 sisters.

As I told you I have 7 brothers, 3 bigger and 4 smaller so my whole life has been surrounded by children and since I was 16 I work as babysitter. I have great ability with children, cooking and developing most household chores. I am punctual, responsible and very adaptable to situations.

I love animals and healthy life style
I like to paint, do outdoor activities and play sports.
I say goodbye, I hope to meet you soon! Goodbye


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rancagua
Passport held?:
Chile
State, Region, County:
Rancagua, Chile
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, i love animals.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I know how to do most of the house hold tasks.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have worked as babysitter for 3 years from now .
Ages of the kids from 1 to 13 years.

Preferred Target Country:
Italy
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.