• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Patti



Photo

My name is

Patti


Listing ID:

102526
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Australia
  • Currently Living in: Australia
  • Age: 25

About Me

Dear future host family, I am a fun loving, hard working Australian girl with almost six years experience working with children. I have been a preschool teacher in Australia, taught english in Thailand and au paired in Germany. Now I am ready to explore American culture.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Balgownie
State, Region, County:
Australia
Profession or Qualification:
TAFE Certificate 3 in children‘s services
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Light housework as an au pair for 10 months (tidying up the children‘s toys and maintaining my own room)
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

4 years working as a preschool teacher
1 year as a kindergarten teacher in Thailand
10 months as an au pair in Germany

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.