• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Paola



Photo

My name is

Paola


Listing ID:

102605
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Croatia
  • Currently Living in: Rijeka
  • Age: 17

About Me

Dear Family,
I am an excellent third year high school student fluent in Italian, English and Croatian, with a basic knowledge of French. I am very disciplined, hard-working and above all a reliable young girl willing to improve my usage of French in everyday conversations. Other than taking care of children, I am willing to help with the housework and pets. I have a younger cousin with Down syndrome whom I help so I don’t mind being around and help children with special needs.
I am a highly energetic and motivated teenager, admired by adults for being mature and responsible.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rijeka
State, Region, County:
Primorsko-goranska
Languages you speak:
English, Italian, Croatian, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have worked in a 4 star hotel before and had done cleaning there while also being a waitress.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I don't have any formal experiences with children, but I have taken care of my cousins aged 5 and 2.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.