• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Paola



Photo

My name is

Paola


Listing ID:

102999
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Venezuela
  • Currently Living in: Perú
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello, my name is Paola and this is my presentation.

I’m a young person looking for a job because I need it and I feel ready for that.

I’m a christian girl, God is the center of my life. I’m so affectionate, patient and I like to give all the love I can, because I think our hearts need too much love to be internally happy. I like to learn more and I love animals, dogs and cats are my favorites.

I’m a Venezuelan girl and I’m so proud of it, but now I want and have to learn about other things like: languages, cultures, continents, become independent and more, because I want to generate my own economic income and I would like to know other places.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ciudad Guayana
State, Region, County:
Bolívar
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love them
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I have no an experience
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Milk
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have no an experience

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.