Paola



Photo

My name is

Paola


Listing ID:

101831
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Costa Rica
  • Currently Living in: Costa Rica
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hello !!

My name is Paola, I am from Costa Rica a country located in Central America, Where Tourism is the most important income in the country,  I recently have finished my studies in Tourism at the  Technical National University, for this reason I want to improve my level english because is very important to speak good english and another languages, That s why  I want to travel to another country and stay for a while time improving my level English.

I am a person from the family values, my family is the most important and I just want to be a good profesional in my field of tourism.

Best Regards,

Paola.


Personal Details

Town, City:
San Mateo
Passport held?:
Costa Rica
State, Region, County:
Alajuela
Profession or Qualification:
Unemployed
Education:
University Bachiler in Tourism Field
Languages you speak:
Spanish and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Dogs, Cats and Birds
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I have worked for hours making housework
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
not
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Read Books, listen to music, go and visit national parks with friends
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

No experience

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.