Pamela



Photo

My name is

Pamela


Listing ID:

100793
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: italy
  • Age: 30

About Me

My name is Pamela, im 30.
i would like have this kind of experience because i want learn better english and of course, in addition to English I would like to improve Spanish too if possible .
i have study in school but now i need to make a level up 🙂
is also an important opportunity for change the life and have contact with different mentality and customs and i fit easily to situations.
I worked from age of 18 years every summer as a waitress, and gave me the opportunity to not lose the language learned with the school, I did all of this going to school in the winter, I also worked saleswoman of clothing, then again for 2 years row in a restaurant that has now become a michelin star, in it I was the only one spoke several languages, it was useful not to lose what I had learned in school … this last summer I worked in a typical food store in a seaside resort, and many tourists have helped me to speak much English and Spanish, some French and German … all very nice.


Personal Details

Town, City:
cagliari
State, Region, County:
italy
Languages you speak:
italian, french, english. spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes i love some much all pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes in my house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
lactose
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

with my family

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.