Orla



Photo

My name is

Orla


Listing ID:

102253
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: Germany
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi, my name ist Orla and I am looking to take a year out.My birthday is 18.8.2000 and I was born in Great Britain and then moved at early age to Ireland where my mother is from. My father is German and when I was 7 we moved to Germany. I have now finished my education and feel I would like to work as an Au Pair for 1 year. My father works in IT and my mum is a English Teacher in a kindergarden. I have 4 small nieces and nephews and love helping out and babysitting. I have also completed work experience in Kindergardens. My mother language is German and English. I enjoy horse riding, swimming and singing. I have also completed my First Aid Course. I have a full driving license. I would love to be able to have the chance to come back to Ireland and do what I love the most, taking care of children.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Heidenheim
State, Region, County:
Baden-Württemberg
Your Religion:
Christian
Education:
High school
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, just the basics like hovering, emptying the dishwasher, folding clothes etc
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
10 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love riding and spend a lot of time with horses. I also love swimmming
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have around 2 years experience with children mostly around the ages 0-7. I have done work experiences in kindergardens and babysitting for different families.

Preferred Target Country:
Ireland
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.