• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ora



Photo

My name is

Ora


Listing ID:

103766
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hiya! I’m Ora, I’m 22 years old from South Africa, but I consider myself a global citizen as I love traveling and experiencing new cultures, languages and cuisines. I love to fully immerse myself with every new adventure I start.

I am a TEFL qualified educator so teaching, and working with children is something I love. In addition to me being your Au Pair I can assist with any language teaching/tutoring.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pretoria
Passport held?:
South Africa
State, Region, County:
Gauteng
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I have experience with light housework- laundry, vacuuming.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Au Pair (Age range- 8 months, 2 years, 7 years)
Teacher's Assistant (Age range- 5-10)
Sports coach (Age Range- 10-15)

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.