• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Nuzhatul



Photo

My name is

Nuzhatul


Listing ID:

103250
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: Germany
  • Age: 25

About Me

My name is Nuzha. I am originally from Indonesia and I am 25 years old. I have two little sister and they are all in Indonesia. I have a bachelor degree in English Education from Indonesian University. From the first year of my study I was constantly working with the children to help them improve their English language skills.

Few years after graduated from University, I applied for a voluntary service program in Germany (September 2018 – August 2019). This program allowed me to work with children in KITA or Germany day care center. At the moment, I am doing my Au Pair year in Germany so that I have more experiences in taking care of children and so that I can continue learning German.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Saarburg
Passport held?:
Indonesia
State, Region, County:
Rheinland-Pfalz
Profession or Qualification:
Au Pair
Education:
Bachelor of English Education
Languages you speak:
Indonesian, English, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Dog, cat, fish, bird
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
make the bed, putting the dishes into dish-washer, washing and fold up the clothes, cleaning and vacuuming the room and also help to cook dinner.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Photography, blogging, reading
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

During my voluntary service in children day care center, I worked with 6 other colleagues in pre-school group. We are in charge of 38 children in the group. Our task mainly are taking care of the children such as prepare the fruits and veggies as their snack between the time 9-10 am after breakfast, go out to play in KITA play ground or other play ground around Berlin, then we eat lunch together, after lunch I am expected to keep the children busy by playing some games (such as card game, board game, puzzle etc), sometimes I organize some activities with simple origami folding, every Tuesday I take some children to the dancing class and dance together with them, once in a while we organize the excursion.

While my tasks as an Au Pair are taking care of 4 years old boy such as help him to prepare for the school, I help him to use the proper clothes, prepare his breakfast, take him to the bus station, play with him when the kindergarten is close, tidy up his stuffs, his toys, his clothes and his bed. I also help with the light household things such as make the bed, putting the dishes into dish-washer, washing and fold up the clothes, cleaning and vacuuming the room and also help to cook dinner.

Preferred Target Country:
Luxembourg
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.