Noelle



Photo

My name is

Noelle


Listing ID:

101626
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 22

About Me

My name is Noelle , I am 22 years old… I am from South Africa, Kwa Zulu Natal. I spent 1 year 2 months in the United States. Washington DC and Chicago illionis as an Aupair. It was the most amazing experience I have ever had. I took care of 5 children (Boys) ages (2,5,7 && 10).

 

Some of the responsibilities I had:

Waking up the kids and getting them ready for school.

Preparing breakfast for them

Driving them to school and to after school activities.

Planning playdates.

Doing the kids laundry.

Tiding up the kids rooms.

Arranging the kids closets.

Arranging the playroom as well.

Also doing weekly grocery shopping.

 

I am a very loyal and trustworthy. I’m an independent woman. I take lots of pride in what I do and I know taking care of children is a very big responsibility as I have done it for the past year. I am very social and love meeting new people and socializing.

I have lots of experience with children as I have also taught at a kindergarten and also have babysitted for family members.

 

I also have alot of reports and statements to show proof . I have reviews from my last host families as well.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Durban
Passport held?:
South Africa
State, Region, County:
Durban
Your Religion:
Christianity
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes I do.
Profession or Qualification:
Software engineer
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love all kinds of pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I do know-how to vacuum, clean dishes and tidy up
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
No I don't not have a criminal record
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love to read, keeping fit and watching horror movies j also live exploring and always keen to learn new things.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Taught at a kindergarten and was an Aupair for almost 2 years.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Canada
France
Ireland
Italy
Saudi Arabia
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.