• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Nisa Derya



Photo

My name is

Nisa Derya


Listing ID:

102700
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Turkey
  • Currently Living in: Turkey
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hi, dear host family, I am Nisa Derya Sarıhan, I’m 24 and I am from Turkey / Istanbul. I want to become an Au Pair in the Usa.  I hope to see you soon. 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Uskudar
State, Region, County:
Unalan street/ Kiptas apts C/No:5
Profession or Qualification:
Im a free time translator at exhibitions
Education:
I’ve just graduated from English Language and Literature
Languages you speak:
English only
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets soooo much, I hope you have one 🙂
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I currently live with my family, in the house we work as team and I do lots of houseworking such as, dishwashing, cooking, clothes and etc.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have taken care of a lot of children in my whole life, I love kids so much. If you wonder about my experiences, I can send my Au Pair documents to you so that you can see how long and whom I took care of.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.