• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Nicole



Photo

My name is

Nicole


Listing ID:

103150
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 19

About Me

Greetings to my future host family!

I am 19 and currently residing in the Philippines. I had an experience with childcare since I am a former volunteer babysitter at my church for two years. I also helped my mother raised my 3 younger siblings since my dad was the breadwinner of our family, and my mom needs some help in the household.

  • I can cook, especially Filipino dishes. So if you wanted to taste Filipino cuisines, then perhaps you can try and test my cooking skills :))
  • As what I’ve said, I am very much experienced with maintaining a very clean household. I am a neat and responsible person and I don’t tolerate messy surroundings.
  • I am a very active person. At an early age, I started investing at myself by working out and exercising so you would not have to worry about my health because in overall, I am very healthy :))
  • I am a funny and independent person as well. I am easy to get along with, I respect my future host’s beliefs and opinions and as much as possible, I want to get to know more about my future host’s family.
  • I am very proficient in speaking, writing, and talking in English. Language barrier would never be a problem :))

My future host family, I am so much waiting for you. I hope I can share and spend my most memorable time with you as I also try to explore your country’s culture that you have with you.

Can’t wait to hear from you soon!

Warm regards,

Nicole.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Silang
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Cavite
Your Religion:
Christian
Education:
Undergraduate Student
Languages you speak:
English, Filipino
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Dogs, Cats, Birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
- Laundry, Ironing, etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Music, Cooking, Dress up, Swimming,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Babysitted kids aged 2-10 at Dasmarinas Community Christian Bible Baptist Church, did arts and crafts, storytelling and role playing with the kids, putting them to nap.

Preferred Target Country:
Norway
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.