nesrine



Photo

My name is

nesrine


Listing ID:

101335
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Tunisia
  • Currently Living in: tunisia
  • Age: 22

About Me

Dear Family
To start, my name is nesrin, I’m 22 years old. I live in tunis the capital city of tunisia,it is located on the mediterranean sea.
In about a year or two I plan to pursue a masters degree,i had my first degree in law in 2018 from a prestigious carthage university school of law, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting and and because i am having a good time taking care of children, this would be the best decision i’m making.
When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, and read a good book. being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, sometimes we go to explore famous tourist places that our beautiful country is known for .
For the past 5 years, during these years I took care of several children from different families,most of them from the neighborhood and from the family, Those children were in the ages of 2 to 13 years old, so I can easily relate to different needs of different ages. I helped them with their dinner, make them ready for playing inside or outside,help them with their homework and their bed preparations and also I’m a good story teller.

I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and I like to taste other cultures food.
I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Sincerely
Nesrine


Personal Details

Town, City:
tunisia
Passport held?:
tunisia
State, Region, County:
ben arous
Do you practise your religion?:
not much
Profession or Qualification:
student
Education:
first degree in law
Languages you speak:
english,french and arabic
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
very much,i have a cat named migalou
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
no criminal record
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

for the last year i took care of my nephew that i consider it part of my responsibility as a niece his name is "rayen" he is a 4 years old child with "autism" my sister bringed him to tunisia to stay for about a year here, because she was pregnante and it was impossible for her to take a good care of him he needed a care aroud the clock and a lot of effort.he needed a particular treatment and care,i drove him to special centre for autist evry morning then we go to his speech therapist. rayen loved go out a lot so we used to go for picnics in parks and the zoo,also in the summer we spend a month in a vacation house near the beach and and we spend the whole day in the beach.

Preferred Target Country:
Canada
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.