• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Nattakan



Photo

My name is

Nattakan


Listing ID:

103372
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Thailand
  • Currently Living in: Samutprakan
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear Host family,

My name is Nattakan, but you can call me Gik, which is my nickname, and I am 23 years old from Thailand. My first language is Thai, but I can speak English at the intermediate level and basic German. I am also just started learning Swedish and Finnish online. I have experience with children and willing to gain more. Recently, I graduated from Ramkhamhaeng University.

I grew up with a loving and supportive family: my mother, father, brother, and little stepbrother. I would consider myself as a positive, open-minded, flexible, trustworthy, and easy-going person because my parents fill my life with love and positivity. Therefore, I believe that a pleasing environment inside the family brings up happy and healthy children.

Since I like spending time with children, travelling, and experiencing new cultures, living abroad with a host family is the best way to do so. I would be delighted to become a part of your family as an au pair and bear the responsibility of caring, entertaining, teaching or guiding your children to improve their skills, and helping with some light housework. And I would love to be with a family that is committed to ensuring that I have a pleasant experience wherever I am 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to consider my application. If you have any questions or would like to know more about me, please feel free to contact me at any time!

Best regards,

Nattakan


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bangphli
Passport held?:
Thai
State, Region, County:
Thailand
Your Religion:
Buddhism
Languages you speak:
Thai, English and basic German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I like pets (especially cats and dogs).
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I have experience doing housework such as cleaning dishes, sweeping and mopping , washing clothes, ironing and a little bit of cooking helper.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I like photography, drawing sometimes, travelling, fiction books, fantasy movies & series, cooking a bit, cycling, singing, listening to music, mythology stories and planting flowers.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was living in Switzerland for six months with my cousins. During my vacation, I had a chance to take care of my little cousin (half Thai half Swiss). For example, walking him to school and picking him up, helping him with easy math from his homework, and cooking him lunch a few times. We like to go sledging together.
I also have experience in helping my mom taking care of my stepbrother since he was seven months old (and still do). He loves watching PawPatrol, and his favourite toy is Dinosaur. As I attempt to teach him English, sometimes we talk in English as well. Now he can answer me in some English.

Preferred Target Country:
Finland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.